CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

199 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Came out immediately on short notice to fix broken furnace, 5 stars!"
from Caledonia, MI on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"How can I give you 6 stars? I get a problem call on a Sunday night and I call the office expecting voice mail. No, I get the best boiler tech in town on the phone in two rings. He goes out to the building the next day, identifies the problem, and corrects it by the end of the day. Indoor Climate Solutions is my go to place for keeping that building warm and toasty!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Kent City, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks for your great service once again Harvey. Happy Holidays!"
from Byron Center, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very quick response to my call regarding no heat. Very knowledgeable technician arrived within 90 minutes of call and solved problem in short time. Timely, polite, courteous, reasonable fee. "
from Rockford , MI on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)