CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

216 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 216 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We had a new furnace installed in 2014 and have had it serviced by the same Grandville business that installed it. This year, we hired Indoor Climate Solutions perform the annual maintenance. When the tech removed the lower access panel, I noticed a considerable amount of rust and when he removed the cover to the upper section, there was 1/4 of standing water! Indoor Climate Solutions identified and corrected all of the problems and charged us less $$$! I strongly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions and highly recommend them to anyone needing a new heating or cooling system, repairs or maintenance!"
from Alto, MI on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Did not realize you would be sending bill by e-mail. Payment will be sent shortly. "
from Alto, MI on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very positive. Really appreciate the service man. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith did a very good inspection and answered my questions."
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Wyoming, MI on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We needed a new furnace repair company and decided to try the local company, only a mile or so from our home. The tech was on time. He was courteous, removing wet shoes on a very rainy day. He asked for a detailed description of the problem. He was businesslike, yet friendly. Got right to work, found the problem and fixed it immediately. Then explained some of the furnace clean up he performed and possible future issues that he saw that might come up. He explained the billing process, which I hadn't experienced before. An excellent service experience - a very difficult thing to find these days! I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
from Alto, MI on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We needed a new furnace repair company and decided to try the local company, only a mile or so from our home. The tech was on time. He was courteous, removing wet shoes on a very rainy day. He asked for a detailed description of the problem. He was businesslike, yet friendly. Got right to work, found the problem and fixed it immediately. Then explained some of the furnace clean up he performed and possible future issues that he saw that might come up. He explained the billing process, which I hadn't experienced before. An excellent service experience - a very difficult thing to find these days! I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
from Alto, MI on October 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on October 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)