CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

220 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 220 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Excellent when Furnace was installed and excellent response for Service when needed. GREAT JOB !"
from Grandville, MI on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith...did a great job installing an Aprilair humidifier...he is very professional and friendly!! "
from Caledonia, MI on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great job as always! We enjoy working with Ryan. Dependable and reasonably priced. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"You guys are the best. Always do a throughly professional job. Every aspect of your service is awesome. Could not be better I recommend you all the time. Thank you."
from Middleville, MI on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service and a fair price. Will be using you for all my hvac needs"
from Middleville , MI on August 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Fast and friendly; no issues explaining what was being done and educating us on the system!"
from Middleville, MI on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"On-time, friendly, and informative!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great honest knowledgeable company!! Highly recommend. They have done both furnace and A/c repair for us "
from Rockford, MI on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"10 out of 10 would recommend. Expedient and excellent service. "
from Wayland, MI on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Extremely fast and professional. They were able to fix my a/c on the spot and very inexpensive. Office followed up to make sure things were fixed and that help was on the way. Thanks!"
from Alto, MI on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)