CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

265 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 265 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent job. Very satisfied. Straight forward and no over selling."
from Alto, MI on June 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent job a very good tech EXCELLENT work look forward to using you again. Thanks Lewis Guernsey"
from Middleville, Michigan [united States], MI on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for completing the job so quickly. The tenant did state he could see a lot of daylight coming in around the hoses that run to the outside and was concerned about mice or insects coming in. I filled that with spray foam today. There was also a mess of screws, a band strap and many pieces of wire left on the floor in front of the furnace. I will forward photos via email. Just thought you might want to know."
from Caledonia, MI on May 25th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Good quality and friendly service. This has been the norm for our experiences over the years. Keep up the good work!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Came early and got water heater working in a very short time. Explained everything, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you. Will always use Indoor Climate Solutions !!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very helpful and timely!"
from Caledonia, MI on April 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Ryan and his staff were superb as always. Great availability and response time. I called in the morning and had the choice of a morning or afternoon appointment on the same day. Keith kept me well informed and relayed the issue to me as soon as he detected the problem. Keith replaced the draft inducer assembly motor on-site that day and the furnace was back up and running. Highly recommended!"
from Ada, MI on March 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate Solutions did it again!! Keith did a fine job quickly diagnosing my furnace issue. The ignitor needed to be replaced and he did so in a very timely manner. Blessed heat after a VERY cold night. Thanks so much for the quick, friendly, and professional service!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith did a great job fixing my furnace today. He took care of the problem and even offered to install a new filter since mine needed to be replaced. He explained the repair issue and said that it was common with my brand and age of furnace. Excellent customer service and I will be sure to call Indoor Climate Solutions again and refer them whenever possible!!"
from Grand Rapids Township, MI on March 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Awesome friendly service! This is the place for all your HVAC needs. Finally, someone who listen to your concerns and takes the time to explain and find a solution to your needs. Can't say enough good things."
from Alto, MI on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)