CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 202 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I Contacted Indoor Climate Solutions at 8:00pm with an issue with my furnace and the technician was out to my house by 8:30am the next morning. Ahead of schedule I might add. It was a Fast and easy fix at a more than fair price. You can bet If I have any future furnace issues I will call them again. Highly recommend"
from Alto, MI on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Climate Solutions did an amazing job. They were fast, professional and they di it at a very fair cost. Thank you!!!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Harvey showed up on time , was efficient and friendly. I appreciated the signs with the furnace on filter info and looking out for us with a hot water cover. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"HARVEY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND HE DOES IT WELL! PROFESSIONALISM COUNTS. YOUR COMPANY WILL BE BACK AGAIN FOR THE NEXT JOB. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Workers were friendly and professional. Very effective in their work and even though my wife and I both worked from home that day, there was no interruptions in our schedule.Would recommend your company anytime!"
from Caledonia, MI on March 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Ada, MI on February 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Nice , fast, very smart. And Thank you "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was very informative and diligent... and early! Call with confidence. 2 furnaces inspected/clean and 2 water heaters for city cert. Thanks!"
from Ada, MI on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids , MI on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Quick, efficient and thankful my furnace is quiet."
from Wayland , MI on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)