CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

273 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 273 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I am not one to give perfect reviews, but I can't even put words to how grateful I am for my cool house through a hot summer. I suffered through last year needlessly, as i found with a visit from these experts. I thought my central air was gone, needing full replacement.... one cheap charge up later, with an honest tech, and my toasty May days turned into one cooooool summer !Professional! Honest! Fast! Personal! Kowledgeable! Service to the MAX!Call them! - See for yourself!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith was very professional and personable. He was nice as I watched him work and he explained everything as he went along. I now have a better understanding and knowledge of how my air conditioner works and appreciate his expertise and willingness to teach. I will definitely use Indoor Climate Solutions moving forward. Outstanding service and experience. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"TimelyCourteousKnowledgeable Efficient I would give a 6 star rating if could. Really appreciate the professionalism in explaining every step to me.Thank you,Bill"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Today is the hottest day of the summer. One of my rentals called with an AC problem yesterday, I got in touch with Indoor Climate late afternoon on Wednesday and Thursday at 12:30 PM my AC was fixed and my bill was $79.00. I couldn't ask for better service. I have used this company 7 or 8 times and they have been great every time."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith was friendly and professional. Great work! "
from Rockford, MI on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"For my records a breakdown of labor and cost of parts would be useful. I appreciate the thorough work done. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Prompt service and very fair. Would recommend! Thank you :)"
from Belmont, MI on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate is #1 in GR. We plan on using you in the future."
from East Grand Rapids, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Awesome and reliable service "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Found out you will work on my in floor heating equipment. Great first visit!"
from Alto, MI on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)