CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

199 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We are feeling warm about your prompt service and quick repair of our faulty furnace"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We are feeling warm about your prompt service and quick repair of our faulty furnace"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"AWESOME SERVICE!!!! Thank you."
from Caledonia, MI on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Got us up and running in no time!! Thanks for the great work!!"
from Freeport, MI on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"As always, the entire experience was perfect. Thank you"
from Middleville, MI on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"As always, the entire experience was perfect. Thank you"
from Middleville, MI on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service!"
from Caledonia, MI on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328" It was a very good experience I am so happy that they do everything so fast so I don’t have to worry about winter "
from Kentwood, MI on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"So happy w work ,& knowledge if Keith heintz am referring so Dan & wife Lindsay for repair on geothermal unit. Very satisfied customer. Will keep sending referrals."
from Caledonia, MI on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was amazing with his knowledge & professional manner. Prompt service & very affordable repair cost. Will call again & refer to everyone who needs HVAC repair. Kudos to Keith!!!"
from Caledonia, MI on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)