CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

190 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions


Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The installer did a very good job and was full of information about the product ( PRO1 T701 ), plus, had a great personality. I would recommend your company to anyone. "
D . S from Grand Rapids, MI on February 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The response is always quick and the service is always thorough and reliable! I will continue to be a customer! "
N . n from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A pleasure to do business with. They are always courteous on the phone and there service techs are knowledgeable/helpful with questions/answers and efficient with their and my time. Can't say I'm looking forward to calling them again soon, but when the time comes I know it will go smoothly."
R . H from Grand Rapids, MI on January 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
. R from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
S . D from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
L . D from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for re-sending the invoice with information for child care licensing, regarding the saftey of the furnace and water heater! : ) "
K . H from Grand Rapids, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"COST WAS SLIGHTLY MORE THAN EXPECTED BUT SERVICE WAS GREAT."
J . M from Ada, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can always count on you guys!Thank you."
H . H from Rand Rapids, MI on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with our service technician, Keith, and the service he provided. He knows the business and was pleasant and efficient. Thanks. Please correct the address you have on file for us. Our address should read as follows:Roger & Patricia Burgess2280 Elmridge Drive NWGrand Rapids, Michigan 49504Thanks again... have a blessed day!"
R . B from Grand Rapids, MI on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)