CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarhalf star4.8 / 5

190 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions


Indoor Climate Solutions

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 190 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Both Ryan and Keith were very professional and honest. They were also very friendly and I would definitely use them again."
K . D from Grand Rapids, MI on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith did a great job! He was very informative and helpful. I'm very pleased. See you on the next go round "
B . G from Alto, MI on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, Great company to work with! Thanks again!"
M . from , on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional & Quick"
T . E from Ada, MI on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast reseasonable and trustworthy"
B . H from Middleville, MI on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
M . L from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
M . L from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Smart guy "
M . T from Grand Rapids, MI on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was given information that allowed me to check a few things myself. Once the problem became clear and I gave the go-ahead, the part was ordered and installed the next morning. Thanks!"
t . g from Grand Rapids, MI on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Contacted Indoor Climate Solutions at 8:00pm with an issue with my furnace and the technician was out to my house by 8:30am the next morning. Ahead of schedule I might add. It was a Fast and easy fix at a more than fair price. You can bet If I have any future furnace issues I will call them again. Highly recommend"
M . W from Alto, MI on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)