CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

216 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 216 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Ada, MI on February 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Ryan was at my house within the hour of my call, even though it was after hours. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Had furnace fixed within 20 minutes which included replacing parts. Very impressed. "
from Alto, MI on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"All positive,educational and thorough! Thank you again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Timely service and appreciate Ryan trying the least expensive route first the day before having to come back."
from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very quick and professional service. I needed a new blower motor and Ryan had everything he needed in his truck to get me back up and running. "
from Caledonia, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"You Should call yourselves the furnace doctors because when my furnace has the sniffles I call you right way!!!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very good job"
from Caledonia, MI on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)