CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

215 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 215 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"thumbs up ... would recommend ICS to anyone needing your services.!!"
from Belmont, MI on October 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"You guys rock "
from Ada, MI on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I recommend Indoor Climate Solutions - the service was great! Efficient, knowledgable and friendly."
from Alto, MI on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Problem resolved quickly and no follow-up required."
from Grand Rapids, MI on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Did nice work at a benevolent price. Payment was mailed earlier in the week."
from Alto, MI on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thumbs up!"
from Middleville , MI on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"A very quick diagnosis and fix and good recommendations for follow up items to improve future air flow from the cool basement."
from Caledonia, MI on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"These guys are Great! We have had them service our home and rentals for years and they are always top notch. They answer questions fully and are so incredibly helpful. I just cannot say enough great things about this company. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Our A.C. went out! The unit was almost 30 years old. I'd recommend Indoor Climate Solutions without any hesitation! Ryan's quote was very prompt (at a very busy time for air conditioning repair), competitive, and professional. When other companies where asking for us to wait 1-2 weeks for installation. I.C.S. made arrangements to install our new furnace and A.C. in less than a week. Now we are as cool as cucumbers even though it's 90 and very humid outside. OH! and look, as I am leaving this review, the warranty certificate for our new equipment is being emailed to me. Apparently Natalia at I.C.S. has taken care of submitting that for us too! Installation looks great and couldn't be happier with the customer service. Our entire office staff thanks you Indoor Climate Solutions!"
from Kentwood, MI on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"competitive, responsive, professional. An overall great experience."
from Alto, MI on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)