CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

199 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate Solutions is local to me which is important so they had a good start. Their staff followed it up with prompt excellent service. Communication is good. My old system was shot so a complete new install was required. Ryan looked after my wallet like it was his. I appreciate him carefully diagnosing the old unit and not throwing good money after bad. Well done. "
from Alto, MI on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Quick service a day before holiday and very reasonable. "
from Alto, MI on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Friendly and fast. I would defiantly refer friends and family. "
from Caledonia, MI on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I was very pleased how quickly they finished the work and that Ryan really took the time to make sure things were done properly! I will definitely recommend them to friends, family, and clients! "
from Alto , MI on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Prompt, courtesy and nice ."
from Grand Rapids , MI on May 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I will be paying my remaining balance on April 15. Thank you for your service."
from Ada, MI on March 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Alto, MI on March 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on February 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great customer service and very fair pricing. From a guy that likes to pinch pennies and do everything himself I don't hesitate to call Indoor Climate Solutions because they can do the job close to what it would cost me without the headache. Regards, -Jerry "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Excellent work! Showed up on time Was very courteous, explained everything and a fair price!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)