CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

233 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 233 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"This was my second time using Indoor Climate Solutions. They have exceeded my exceptions both times. Great family business totally trust them"
from Alto, MI on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Always friendly and knowledgeable "
from Saugatuck, MI on September 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service and work! Would highly recommend them to anyone!"
from , MI on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328" I really appreciate how quick you got out to help us with our air conditioner and getting it working until you were able to replace it. I would recommend your company to my friends and family! Great with communicating on scheduling! Great customer service and family owned! "
from Hudsonville, MI on August 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We had a first time A/C install. The crew was awesome! I called and talked to Ryan the afternoon after the install. He verified something and called me right back! The following day I contacted Ryan with a concern with a noise. He setup for Keith to come over and check it out. Keith was great! He explained to me in terms I could understand what was going on!!!! Highly recommend this company!!! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"The team did great. Everyone involved was super helpful and friendly. The installation of central AC and a new thermostat was quick and smooth at a price that didn't break the bank. I highly recommend anyone to use this company!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate Solutions is the best. Keith does a superb job, with every job he does. He's great with traditional gas forced air units and also so very knowledgeable with my Fujitsu Mini-Split units in my rentals. Quality service, honest, quick... can't ask for more. Also very good with any water heaters as well."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You exceeded my expectations. It was fixed sooner than I expected. Ryan was most pleasant and professional. Will highly recommend you."
from Alto, MI on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great service from the time I contacted them by phone to the time the furnace was fixed. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for service, especially on a fuel oil furnace."
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"First time using this company they were Great to work with, very knowledgeable I would definitely call them again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)