CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

249 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 249 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you so much for your help. You were so quick to respond and Keith was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"This company is excellent. Very easy to work with.. excellent communication, quality of work, timely…I can’t say enough. 100% recommendation! I used them to replace my boiler in my old house and new HVAC for my new home. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great!"
from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We have always received prompt and professional service. In the current environment this is very hard to find and much appreciated. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I got a service appointment the same day. The service technician knew exactly what the problem and fixed it quickly. The fee was reasonable."
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You guys are awesome. Always provide excellent service. Thank you"
from Zeeland, MI on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you so much for getting to my tenant ASAP and getting her heat going!"
from Kentwood, MI on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service! I can't say enough about the customer service and the experienced professional service technician. Quick to respond, diagnose and fix the problem. Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to anyone!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Quick response appreciated. "
from Alto, MI on October 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"timely, professional, and friendly"
from Ada, MI on October 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)