CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"TimelyCourteousKnowledgeable Efficient I would give a 6 star rating if could. Really appreciate the professionalism in explaining every step to me.Thank you,Bill"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Today is the hottest day of the summer. One of my rentals called with an AC problem yesterday, I got in touch with Indoor Climate late afternoon on Wednesday and Thursday at 12:30 PM my AC was fixed and my bill was $79.00. I couldn't ask for better service. I have used this company 7 or 8 times and they have been great every time."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith was friendly and professional. Great work! "
from Rockford, MI on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"For my records a breakdown of labor and cost of parts would be useful. I appreciate the thorough work done. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Prompt service and very fair. Would recommend! Thank you :)"
from Belmont, MI on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate is #1 in GR. We plan on using you in the future."
from East Grand Rapids, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Awesome and reliable service "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Found out you will work on my in floor heating equipment. Great first visit!"
from Alto, MI on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Friendly, quick! Awesome!"
from Alto, MI on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Office staff was friendly and helpful. Keith was friendly, quick and professional. Thanks! "
from Rockford, MI on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)