CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

199 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was friendly and professional. Great work! "
from Rockford, MI on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"For my records a breakdown of labor and cost of parts would be useful. I appreciate the thorough work done. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Prompt service and very fair. Would recommend! Thank you :)"
from Belmont, MI on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate is #1 in GR. We plan on using you in the future."
from East Grand Rapids, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Awesome and reliable service "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Found out you will work on my in floor heating equipment. Great first visit!"
from Alto, MI on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Friendly, quick! Awesome!"
from Alto, MI on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Office staff was friendly and helpful. Keith was friendly, quick and professional. Thanks! "
from Rockford, MI on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Tech was very transparent and informative about service needed and recommended a less expensive fix due to the age and condition of my furnace. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)