CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

215 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 215 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We have experienced nothing but fast service at reasonable prices for over 8 years. This year, their quote for a replacement of furnace and water heater was significantly (as in very significantly) lower than that of two local competitors that come highly acclaimed. New equipment (Ruud) performs great (minus a little glitch in one connection that being taken care of expeditiously). Highly recommended!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We still have a fuel-oil style heating system - which we are finding not everyone works on - however, Indoor Climate Solutions had to come out a few times for us due to we were having an intermittent concern with the heat not kicking like it should. We thank you for sticking with it and helping us when we needed you most in the cold weather! Very happy with the service as a whole and we are happy to refer you! "
from Caledonia, MI on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Everything looks good. "
from , on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"First time using indoor climate solutions and I was impressed. Quickly identified concerns and fixed them. Cost of the job was very reasonable. I will use their services again."
from Ada, MI on November 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service! Our furnace had stopped working in 20 degree weather & Indoor Climate Solutions came out within 15min & had the heat back on! Can't thank you enough!!!"
from Alto, MI on November 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Showed up early and friendly service."
from Alto, MI on October 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on October 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith took the time to explain stuff about our old boiler. He put my mind to rest by saying yes, the boiler is getting old, but these things are built to last for a long time! "
from Rockford, MI on October 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great job. Explained everything. Showed up on time and friendly!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Service Put me at ease with confidence and knowledge thank you "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)