CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

265 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 265 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service and very quick while getting the job done right. Ryan knows how to run a business and you can see it in his competitive price, employees, and timing on getting the job done. I never do a review but this company deserves 5 stars. Highly recommend."
from Lowell, MI on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Awesome — quick responsive!!"
from Saranac, MI on January 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great job. In and out quickly. Everything cleaned up, wouldn’t have known that you had been there other than the house being warm. Thanks for your fast and professional service. "
from Hastings , MI on January 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service! Our heat went out and Indoor Climate Solutions came out right away & had everything fixed and working within the hour. Thanks again!!"
from Alto, MI on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you so much for your help. You were so quick to respond and Keith was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"This company is excellent. Very easy to work with.. excellent communication, quality of work, timely…I can’t say enough. 100% recommendation! I used them to replace my boiler in my old house and new HVAC for my new home. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great!"
from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We have always received prompt and professional service. In the current environment this is very hard to find and much appreciated. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I got a service appointment the same day. The service technician knew exactly what the problem and fixed it quickly. The fee was reasonable."
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You guys are awesome. Always provide excellent service. Thank you"
from Zeeland, MI on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)