CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

224 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 224 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"On-time, friendly, and informative!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great honest knowledgeable company!! Highly recommend. They have done both furnace and A/c repair for us "
from Rockford, MI on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"10 out of 10 would recommend. Expedient and excellent service. "
from Wayland, MI on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Extremely fast and professional. They were able to fix my a/c on the spot and very inexpensive. Office followed up to make sure things were fixed and that help was on the way. Thanks!"
from Alto, MI on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Fast, efficient with work completed in a reasonable time. I would recommend Indoor Climate solutions to friends and associates."
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Gas value replacement and stove installation went smoothly. I have had furnace and water heater replacement and repairs in the past. All were completed with excellent service by friendly and helpful service techs. The scheduling and assistance with questions by the Office Scheduling Manager was outstanding. Thank you for your service and assistance."
from Wyoming, MI on May 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for being available on short notice, being upfront about the costs, and for having the parts with you to avoid the extra cost of retrieving from the shop!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I truly enjoyed working with everyone!! Everyone is very pleasant to talk to. I was never made to feel like I was bothering them with my questions.Even though I’m not very knowledgeable about furnaces, you put my mind at ease & answered my questions very satisfactorily. I’m very glad I chose your company & look forward to working with you again."
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I had prompt service and the technician explained the problem well and reminded me of the time left on my warranty for future reference."
from Caledonia, MI on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We have experienced nothing but fast service at reasonable prices for over 8 years. This year, their quote for a replacement of furnace and water heater was significantly (as in very significantly) lower than that of two local competitors that come highly acclaimed. New equipment (Ruud) performs great (minus a little glitch in one connection that being taken care of expeditiously). Highly recommended!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)