CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

216 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 216 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks for the great service."
from Kentwood, MI on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks for the fast and friendly service! Sorry for the late payment-- unintentional! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Install works good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Install went as planned and working well"
from Cedar Springs, MI on August 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Install went as planned"
from Grand Rapids, MI on July 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Unit works great"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Job went well"
from Middleville, MI on June 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Works well!"
from Alto, MI on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Positive"
from Belmont, MI on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Good so far"
from Hudsonville, MI on June 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)