CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 202 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We were very pleased with our service technician, Keith, and the service he provided. He knows the business and was pleasant and efficient. Thanks. Please correct the address you have on file for us. Our address should read as follows:Roger & Patricia Burgess2280 Elmridge Drive NWGrand Rapids, Michigan 49504Thanks again... have a blessed day!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We were very impressed with the prompt return calls regarding our service needs and Harvey being able to accommodate our schedule. Great experience."
from Newaygo, MI on November 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I am so glad that I called Indoor Climate Solutions to do a pre-winter check on my furnance. They explained things about my furnance and de-humidifier that I never knew. These suggestions can help keep the temperature in my home more balanced. They were on time, professional and went over and above what was expected. Thank you."
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Rodney did a great job for us and at our rental unit. Thank you!!"
from Lowell, MI on October 7th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very quick response. Work was excellent and he conducted himself in a friendly business like manner. "
from Alto, MI on September 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I appreciated how quick someone could come out!! Also, I appreciated that someone followed up with me as to what had to be done or what was done. Also, your price is very reasonable!! Thanks SO much!!"
from Grandville, MI on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks for the great service."
from Kentwood, MI on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks for the fast and friendly service! Sorry for the late payment-- unintentional! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Install works good"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Install went as planned and working well"
from Cedar Springs, MI on August 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)