CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Overcharged, had to drive there today to meet him For the lack of work he did and still did not fix anything "
from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I was told I have to pay $320.00 for my both properties now I see the invoices $335.00. Today he came back to check the work he missed last time. I was told by the city of gr inspector that the pipe was wrong. I am very disappointed that I had to drive there this afternoon, and now I have been charged extra. Btw I was told today this is private own business and doesn't ripped people off. I am Very confused how this happen!!!!!!"
from Kentwood, MI on November 23rd, 2016
star
5 (1 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"The best as always! Thanks for being so accessible and responsive to the needed repairs."
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Furnace is working fine. I suspect that the fan might not have been working 100% in the past because now our home is much warmer as it was lately. "
from Grand Rapids , MI on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great service. I called this morning at and someone was at my house a little after 10:00 AM. Technician knew what the problem was immediately, even though it seemed like the furnace had started working again (which it hadn't). Quick fix, but it saved me from having to call him again later when the problem would have resurfaced. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"thumbs up ... would recommend ICS to anyone needing your services.!!"
from Belmont, MI on October 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You guys rock "
from Ada, MI on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I recommend Indoor Climate Solutions - the service was great! Efficient, knowledgable and friendly."
from Alto, MI on October 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Problem resolved quickly and no follow-up required."
from Grand Rapids, MI on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Did nice work at a benevolent price. Payment was mailed earlier in the week."
from Alto, MI on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)