CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

273 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 273 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We received service the same day that we called. Ryan was quick and efficient. And best of all, the air conditioner is working again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very good"
from Grand Rapids , MI on May 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I was able to get an appointment within 2 days, and the price was much better than the other companies I called. Technician was on time, professional, and quick. "
from Rockford, MI on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I am very satisfied and appreciate your promptness in replacing my water heater."
from Holland , MI on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"I am very satisfied and appreciate your promptness in replacing my water heater."
from Holland , MI on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Fast and Friendly I sent the invoice out 2 days ago hope you get it"
from Ada, MI on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very fast and quality service. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Service tech was accurate, informative, prompt, and efficient. The price was fair and emergency service response wonderful."
from Ada, MI on March 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Harvey was great. He was punctual, professional, and a great value. I would highly recommend Indoor Climate Solutions."
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"No written invoice? What work was done? My tenant said the back door was left wide open. Will the work done prevent this from happening again?"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 14th, 2015
starstar
5 (2 / 5)