CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith replaced a blower motor on my furnace and didn't do the serial number check to see if the furnace was under warranty which it was by several years. Then Harvey won't refund the cost of their mistake $325 after knowing it was under warranty. Incompetent work and then after they make a big mistake they don't make it right with the customer."
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 30th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Ryan was at my house within the hour of my call, even though it was after hours. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Had furnace fixed within 20 minutes which included replacing parts. Very impressed. "
from Alto, MI on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"All positive,educational and thorough! Thank you again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Timely service and appreciate Ryan trying the least expensive route first the day before having to come back."
from Caledonia, MI on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very quick and professional service. I needed a new blower motor and Ryan had everything he needed in his truck to get me back up and running. "
from Caledonia, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You Should call yourselves the furnace doctors because when my furnace has the sniffles I call you right way!!!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very good job"
from Caledonia, MI on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"On the first day of work that was scheduled to be done, we were told that the work should be done between 9:00 and finished around 1:00. The first person arrived around 9:30 and didn't leave until a little after 4:00. We had to leave at 3:00 to help with a birthday party for my son, and a few others, and we were unable to get out of our driveway until everything was picked up after 4:00. There was a missing part that had to be ordered and we were told it would most likely be in the next week but it took an extra week. Insulation was taken down in the process and not put back up. There was also a gouge in the carpet padding at the top of our stairs, probably from one of the heavy pieces of equiptment (not sure if it was when something was taken out or being put in). However, the furnace, water heater, and air conditioner look and work great, but it would have been nice if the holes created in the wall were sealed after they were done working."
from Alto, MI on December 9th, 2017
starstar
5 (2 / 5)