CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"As always, the entire experience was perfect. Thank you"
from Middleville, MI on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"As always, the entire experience was perfect. Thank you"
from Middleville, MI on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service!"
from Caledonia, MI on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328" It was a very good experience I am so happy that they do everything so fast so I don’t have to worry about winter "
from Kentwood, MI on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"So happy w work ,& knowledge if Keith heintz am referring so Dan & wife Lindsay for repair on geothermal unit. Very satisfied customer. Will keep sending referrals."
from Caledonia, MI on September 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith was amazing with his knowledge & professional manner. Prompt service & very affordable repair cost. Will call again & refer to everyone who needs HVAC repair. Kudos to Keith!!!"
from Caledonia, MI on September 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Very timely response, accurate diagnosis and repair. Thanks so much for your service."
from Zeeland, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"All contacts were very pleasant! We would have appreciated any suggestions to investigate once the bowler was determined to be working properly. We continue to experience the occasional banging while heating the home. We know it is linked to the system. Appreciate your prompt service. "
from Alto, MI on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)