CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You guys are the best. Always do a throughly professional job. Every aspect of your service is awesome. Could not be better I recommend you all the time. Thank you."
from Middleville, MI on October 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service and a fair price. Will be using you for all my hvac needs"
from Middleville , MI on August 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Fast and friendly; no issues explaining what was being done and educating us on the system!"
from Middleville, MI on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"On-time, friendly, and informative!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great honest knowledgeable company!! Highly recommend. They have done both furnace and A/c repair for us "
from Rockford, MI on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"10 out of 10 would recommend. Expedient and excellent service. "
from Wayland, MI on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Extremely fast and professional. They were able to fix my a/c on the spot and very inexpensive. Office followed up to make sure things were fixed and that help was on the way. Thanks!"
from Alto, MI on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Fast, efficient with work completed in a reasonable time. I would recommend Indoor Climate solutions to friends and associates."
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Gas value replacement and stove installation went smoothly. I have had furnace and water heater replacement and repairs in the past. All were completed with excellent service by friendly and helpful service techs. The scheduling and assistance with questions by the Office Scheduling Manager was outstanding. Thank you for your service and assistance."
from Wyoming, MI on May 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for being available on short notice, being upfront about the costs, and for having the parts with you to avoid the extra cost of retrieving from the shop!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)