CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

273 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 273 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Thank you so much for getting to my tenant ASAP and getting her heat going!"
from Kentwood, MI on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great job!! I would like to have the part put in, when it comes in. Im having a hard time getting into my invoice to pay my bill. Please send me a new link.. thank you!!"
from Freeport, MI on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service! I can't say enough about the customer service and the experienced professional service technician. Quick to respond, diagnose and fix the problem. Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to anyone!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Quick response appreciated. "
from Alto, MI on October 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great job! You were there earlier than the appointment time and explained my thermostat very thoroughly. The service man was very kind and professional. "
from Freeport, MI on October 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"timely, professional, and friendly"
from Ada, MI on October 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Prompt, fair, great job!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Always professional…always knowledgeable, always appreciated. I recommend your business completely. Perfection👍🎉👏"
from Middleville , MI on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Te installers did a good job explained things to me."
from Alto, MI on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Can't say enough good things about this company. They show up untime or early and work as a 100% guaranteed."
from Saugatuck, MI on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)