CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

237 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 237 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Prompt, fair, great job!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Always professional…always knowledgeable, always appreciated. I recommend your business completely. Perfection👍🎉👏"
from Middleville , MI on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Te installers did a good job explained things to me."
from Alto, MI on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Can't say enough good things about this company. They show up untime or early and work as a 100% guaranteed."
from Saugatuck, MI on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"This was my second time using Indoor Climate Solutions. They have exceeded my exceptions both times. Great family business totally trust them"
from Alto, MI on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Always friendly and knowledgeable "
from Saugatuck, MI on September 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent service and work! Would highly recommend them to anyone!"
from , MI on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328" I really appreciate how quick you got out to help us with our air conditioner and getting it working until you were able to replace it. I would recommend your company to my friends and family! Great with communicating on scheduling! Great customer service and family owned! "
from Hudsonville, MI on August 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"We had a first time A/C install. The crew was awesome! I called and talked to Ryan the afternoon after the install. He verified something and called me right back! The following day I contacted Ryan with a concern with a noise. He setup for Keith to come over and check it out. Keith was great! He explained to me in terms I could understand what was going on!!!! Highly recommend this company!!! "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"The guys were friendly and did a good job. Communication begore the work was done could be better. If I didn't contact them, I wouldn't have know when the install was going to happen. I understand I was having a heater installed in a garage during the summer when I'm sure they were busy doing air conditioners so it probably wasn't a high priority for them but I shouldn't have had to contact them about installation schedule."
from Caledonia, MI on August 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)