CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

227 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 227 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Ryan told me he sent the letter regarding his visit to 1273 Hudson, but I have not received it. Please have him send it to this email address. Thank you. Ron"
from Ada, MI on July 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"The team did great. Everyone involved was super helpful and friendly. The installation of central AC and a new thermostat was quick and smooth at a price that didn't break the bank. I highly recommend anyone to use this company!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate Solutions is the best. Keith does a superb job, with every job he does. He's great with traditional gas forced air units and also so very knowledgeable with my Fujitsu Mini-Split units in my rentals. Quality service, honest, quick... can't ask for more. Also very good with any water heaters as well."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"You exceeded my expectations. It was fixed sooner than I expected. Ryan was most pleasant and professional. Will highly recommend you."
from Alto, MI on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great service from the time I contacted them by phone to the time the furnace was fixed. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for service, especially on a fuel oil furnace."
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"First time using this company they were Great to work with, very knowledgeable I would definitely call them again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"My furnace wouldn't go on and it was Friday afternoon. I called Indoor Climate Solutions and a tech was sent right over after his last call. The tech, Kevin, was familiar with my furnace and solved the problem right away. Now I have peace of mind that my furnace will continue running and I won't be cold. Many thanks to Ryan at Indoor Climate Solutions! Great job, Keith!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent when Furnace was installed and excellent response for Service when needed. GREAT JOB !"
from Grandville, MI on November 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith...did a great job installing an Aprilair humidifier...he is very professional and friendly!! "
from Caledonia, MI on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Great job as always! We enjoy working with Ryan. Dependable and reasonably priced. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)