CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

273 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 273 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Prompt, professional and informative. Highly recommend!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Came when was scheduled, friendly, did a great job. Have had the same tech every time and he is very good and explains things to me. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on September 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith was great!!"
from Walker, MI on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"great job, quick response, courteous and professional "
from Grand Rapids, MI on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Keith is always fantastic and efficient when working on our HVAC needs. He does a great job of explaining the issue as well as the solution options. We would highly recommend you guys to anyone!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Professional, answer questions, do a great job. Thank you!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Always do a great job! Thanks!!"
from Grandville, MI on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"System up and running in 10 minutes. Many thanks "
from Hastings , MI on July 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent job. Very satisfied. Straight forward and no over selling."
from Alto, MI on June 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6813 Whitneyville Ave, Alto MI 616-891-4328"Excellent job a very good tech EXCELLENT work look forward to using you again. Thanks Lewis Guernsey"
from Middleville, Michigan [united States], MI on June 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)