CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

215 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 215 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Both Ryan and Keith were very professional and honest. They were also very friendly and I would definitely use them again."
from Grand Rapids, MI on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith did a great job! He was very informative and helpful. I'm very pleased. See you on the next go round "
from Alto, MI on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"As always, Great company to work with! Thanks again!"
from , on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Professional & Quick"
from Ada, MI on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Fast reseasonable and trustworthy"
from Middleville, MI on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Always great experience. They get in at a good time and fet the job done for a good reasonable price. I use this company for all of my properties. Thanks for everything Ryan."
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Smart guy "
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I was given information that allowed me to check a few things myself. Once the problem became clear and I gave the go-ahead, the part was ordered and installed the next morning. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I Contacted Indoor Climate Solutions at 8:00pm with an issue with my furnace and the technician was out to my house by 8:30am the next morning. Ahead of schedule I might add. It was a Fast and easy fix at a more than fair price. You can bet If I have any future furnace issues I will call them again. Highly recommend"
from Alto, MI on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)