CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

199 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was very informative and diligent... and early! Call with confidence. 2 furnaces inspected/clean and 2 water heaters for city cert. Thanks!"
from Ada, MI on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids , MI on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Quick, efficient and thankful my furnace is quiet."
from Wayland , MI on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great service for a great price. "
from Byron Center, MI on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Byron Center, MI on February 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Nice work. Always a pleasure doing business with you guys. Good fellows to work with."
from Alto, MI on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Came out immediately on short notice to fix broken furnace, 5 stars!"
from Caledonia, MI on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"How can I give you 6 stars? I get a problem call on a Sunday night and I call the office expecting voice mail. No, I get the best boiler tech in town on the phone in two rings. He goes out to the building the next day, identifies the problem, and corrects it by the end of the day. Indoor Climate Solutions is my go to place for keeping that building warm and toasty!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Kent City, MI on December 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)