CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

217 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 217 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very timely response, accurate diagnosis and repair. Thanks so much for your service."
from Zeeland, MI on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great. Very easy. Harvey was great. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"All contacts were very pleasant! We would have appreciated any suggestions to investigate once the bowler was determined to be working properly. We continue to experience the occasional banging while heating the home. We know it is linked to the system. Appreciate your prompt service. "
from Alto, MI on February 24th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Ada, MI on February 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith replaced a blower motor on my furnace and didn't do the serial number check to see if the furnace was under warranty which it was by several years. Then Harvey won't refund the cost of their mistake $325 after knowing it was under warranty. Incompetent work and then after they make a big mistake they don't make it right with the customer."
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 30th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Ryan was at my house within the hour of my call, even though it was after hours. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Had furnace fixed within 20 minutes which included replacing parts. Very impressed. "
from Alto, MI on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"All positive,educational and thorough! Thank you again!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great service tec. Great office folks .. will highly recommend "
from Middleville, MI on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)