CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

217 Total Reviews /files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 217 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Great job. Explained everything. Showed up on time and friendly!!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Service Put me at ease with confidence and knowledge thank you "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I am not one to give perfect reviews, but I can't even put words to how grateful I am for my cool house through a hot summer. I suffered through last year needlessly, as i found with a visit from these experts. I thought my central air was gone, needing full replacement.... one cheap charge up later, with an honest tech, and my toasty May days turned into one cooooool summer !Professional! Honest! Fast! Personal! Kowledgeable! Service to the MAX!Call them! - See for yourself!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was very professional and personable. He was nice as I watched him work and he explained everything as he went along. I now have a better understanding and knowledge of how my air conditioner works and appreciate his expertise and willingness to teach. I will definitely use Indoor Climate Solutions moving forward. Outstanding service and experience. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"TimelyCourteousKnowledgeable Efficient I would give a 6 star rating if could. Really appreciate the professionalism in explaining every step to me.Thank you,Bill"
from Grand Rapids, MI on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"The leak was not fixed, which the technician suggested might happen. I gathered he didn’t want to take on more than tightening the pipe and valve joint. I am supposing I should call a plumber since his tightening efforts didn’t resolve the leak. I understand that HVAC folks aren’t plumbers, but I thought your team fully services boiler heating systems. I was also disappointed the technician didn’t have pipe wrenches on his truck and had to borrow mine. Maybe you could discount my bill, as he didn’t have to run back to the shop and get his own tools? The technician was very cordial and friendly."
from Alto, MI on July 30th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Today is the hottest day of the summer. One of my rentals called with an AC problem yesterday, I got in touch with Indoor Climate late afternoon on Wednesday and Thursday at 12:30 PM my AC was fixed and my bill was $79.00. I couldn't ask for better service. I have used this company 7 or 8 times and they have been great every time."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Alto, MI on May 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from , on May 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was friendly and professional. Great work! "
from Rockford, MI on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)