CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

202 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 202 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"The leak was not fixed, which the technician suggested might happen. I gathered he didn’t want to take on more than tightening the pipe and valve joint. I am supposing I should call a plumber since his tightening efforts didn’t resolve the leak. I understand that HVAC folks aren’t plumbers, but I thought your team fully services boiler heating systems. I was also disappointed the technician didn’t have pipe wrenches on his truck and had to borrow mine. Maybe you could discount my bill, as he didn’t have to run back to the shop and get his own tools? The technician was very cordial and friendly."
from Alto, MI on July 30th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Today is the hottest day of the summer. One of my rentals called with an AC problem yesterday, I got in touch with Indoor Climate late afternoon on Wednesday and Thursday at 12:30 PM my AC was fixed and my bill was $79.00. I couldn't ask for better service. I have used this company 7 or 8 times and they have been great every time."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Alto, MI on May 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from , on May 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Keith was friendly and professional. Great work! "
from Rockford, MI on April 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"For my records a breakdown of labor and cost of parts would be useful. I appreciate the thorough work done. Thanks!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on March 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Prompt service and very fair. Would recommend! Thank you :)"
from Belmont, MI on January 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate is #1 in GR. We plan on using you in the future."
from East Grand Rapids, MI on December 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate was recommended to me so I hired them to install a natural gas line in my basement and connect a new dryer. The first time I called them to schedule, I had to leave a voice mail. I never got a return call so two days later I called back. The serviceman came out at the right time but said he didn’t have the right parts on the truck and would call back to reschedule. This seemed odd since it was a straight forward job and he knew in advance what the project was. Three days later and still no call, so I called them. They said they would try to fit us in that day. So far I wasn’t blown away with ICS’s customer service but I was just happy to get the job done. A different Tech showed up and did the job. The quality of the gas line work itself was ok, but the connection to the dryer was left hand tight and no Teflon tape or other sealant was used. The resulting small gas leak filled my house with the pungent odor of natural gas and gave us all headaches, to say nothing of the safety aspect. I called ICS twice 12 hours apart and left voice mails. No one ever called back, so I eventually called another HVAC company who came out with a sniffer, found the leak, and repaired it. This cost me $179 above what I am paying Indoor Climate. I’m trying to be fair here but I admit that it pains me to pay Indoor Climate’s bill for this level of service. I won’t be using them again. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 26th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328 from Grand Rapids, MI on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)