CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

208 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 208 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for your service."
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 14th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I need what was inspected on all the invoices. These are always furnace inspections, so I need what the furnace is, what is done, CO2 etc. I basically need an inspection report."
from Caledonia , MI on January 13th, 2015
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We have always been super happy with the service we have received from Indoor Climate Solutions! They are the most service oriented company I have ever dealt with and we have happily referred them to many people we know. Thank you for being so quick and servicing our rental properties and making sure everything is done right. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Very friendly and no-nonsense. Will use again in the future."
from Grand Rapids, MI on January 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"What value is a quote for $466.00 when you're not going to charge me that much! Just tell me it'll be a surprise! I must have misunderstood the quote when I was called and given it! The bill says you did what we discussed on the phone and we discussed the price in detail! Confused!"
from , on January 6th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thanks Harvey for timely scheduling and arriving on time and keeping me informed during the process"
from Zeeland, MI on January 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for re-sending the invoice with information for child care licensing, regarding the saftey of the furnace and water heater! : ) "
from Grand Rapids, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"COST WAS SLIGHTLY MORE THAN EXPECTED BUT SERVICE WAS GREAT."
from Ada, MI on December 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I can always count on you guys!Thank you."
from Rand Rapids, MI on November 19th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We were very pleased with our service technician, Keith, and the service he provided. He knows the business and was pleasant and efficient. Thanks. Please correct the address you have on file for us. Our address should read as follows:Roger & Patricia Burgess2280 Elmridge Drive NWGrand Rapids, Michigan 49504Thanks again... have a blessed day!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)