CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

215 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 215 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I echo all the positive feedback. They did a great job, were quick, and reasonably priced. My cat even liked him. My cat doesn't like anyone, including me. "
from Grandville, MI on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for your quick and timely response to install the hot water heater. You made me and my tenants very happy."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We had furnace, AC, and water heater all replaced at the same time. The overall quality of the work is good even though there's some issue with the hot water right after. However, Ryan came back to my house and fixed the issue right after I called him during the weekend. Really appreciate his dedication!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"In and out with the job done. Thanks"
from Middleville, MI on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Indoor Climate Solutions is local to me which is important so they had a good start. Their staff followed it up with prompt excellent service. Communication is good. My old system was shot so a complete new install was required. Ryan looked after my wallet like it was his. I appreciate him carefully diagnosing the old unit and not throwing good money after bad. Well done. "
from Alto, MI on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Quick service a day before holiday and very reasonable. "
from Alto, MI on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Friendly and fast. I would defiantly refer friends and family. "
from Caledonia, MI on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I was very pleased how quickly they finished the work and that Ryan really took the time to make sure things were done properly! I will definitely recommend them to friends, family, and clients! "
from Alto , MI on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Prompt, courtesy and nice ."
from Grand Rapids , MI on May 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I will be paying my remaining balance on April 15. Thank you for your service."
from Ada, MI on March 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)