CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

201 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 201 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"A very quick diagnosis and fix and good recommendations for follow up items to improve future air flow from the cool basement."
from Caledonia, MI on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"These guys are Great! We have had them service our home and rentals for years and they are always top notch. They answer questions fully and are so incredibly helpful. I just cannot say enough great things about this company. "
from Grand Rapids, MI on July 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Our A.C. went out! The unit was almost 30 years old. I'd recommend Indoor Climate Solutions without any hesitation! Ryan's quote was very prompt (at a very busy time for air conditioning repair), competitive, and professional. When other companies where asking for us to wait 1-2 weeks for installation. I.C.S. made arrangements to install our new furnace and A.C. in less than a week. Now we are as cool as cucumbers even though it's 90 and very humid outside. OH! and look, as I am leaving this review, the warranty certificate for our new equipment is being emailed to me. Apparently Natalia at I.C.S. has taken care of submitting that for us too! Installation looks great and couldn't be happier with the customer service. Our entire office staff thanks you Indoor Climate Solutions!"
from Kentwood, MI on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"competitive, responsive, professional. An overall great experience."
from Alto, MI on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Referred by a friend from Johnstone Supply, the service to fix my A/C was great. I will definitely contact Indoor Climate Solutions every time going forward."
from Alto, MI on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I have used Indoor Climate Solutions for several issues that have come up with my aging furnace. They have been prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and provide outstanding service for a more than fair price."
from Kentwood, MI on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I echo all the positive feedback. They did a great job, were quick, and reasonably priced. My cat even liked him. My cat doesn't like anyone, including me. "
from Grandville, MI on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for your quick and timely response to install the hot water heater. You made me and my tenants very happy."
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We had furnace, AC, and water heater all replaced at the same time. The overall quality of the work is good even though there's some issue with the hot water right after. However, Ryan came back to my house and fixed the issue right after I called him during the weekend. Really appreciate his dedication!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"In and out with the job done. Thanks"
from Middleville, MI on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)