CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Indoor Climate Solutionsstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

212 Total Reviews Indoor Climate Solutions616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI


Indoor Climate Solutions

Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$616-891-43286757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png616-891-4328$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 212 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"10 out of 10 would recommend. Expedient and excellent service. "
from Wayland, MI on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Extremely fast and professional. They were able to fix my a/c on the spot and very inexpensive. Office followed up to make sure things were fixed and that help was on the way. Thanks!"
from Alto, MI on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Fast, efficient with work completed in a reasonable time. I would recommend Indoor Climate solutions to friends and associates."
from Grand Rapids, MI on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Gas value replacement and stove installation went smoothly. I have had furnace and water heater replacement and repairs in the past. All were completed with excellent service by friendly and helpful service techs. The scheduling and assistance with questions by the Office Scheduling Manager was outstanding. Thank you for your service and assistance."
from Wyoming, MI on May 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Thank you for being available on short notice, being upfront about the costs, and for having the parts with you to avoid the extra cost of retrieving from the shop!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I truly enjoyed working with everyone!! Everyone is very pleasant to talk to. I was never made to feel like I was bothering them with my questions.Even though I’m not very knowledgeable about furnaces, you put my mind at ease & answered my questions very satisfactorily. I’m very glad I chose your company & look forward to working with you again."
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"I had prompt service and the technician explained the problem well and reminded me of the time left on my warranty for future reference."
from Caledonia, MI on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We have experienced nothing but fast service at reasonable prices for over 8 years. This year, their quote for a replacement of furnace and water heater was significantly (as in very significantly) lower than that of two local competitors that come highly acclaimed. New equipment (Ruud) performs great (minus a little glitch in one connection that being taken care of expeditiously). Highly recommended!"
from Grand Rapids, MI on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"We still have a fuel-oil style heating system - which we are finding not everyone works on - however, Indoor Climate Solutions had to come out a few times for us due to we were having an intermittent concern with the heat not kicking like it should. We thank you for sticking with it and helping us when we needed you most in the cold weather! Very happy with the service as a whole and we are happy to refer you! "
from Caledonia, MI on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Indoor Climate Solutions/files//ICS-logo-wo-words.png$6757 Cascade Road #242, Grand Rapids MI 616-891-4328"Everything looks good. "
from , on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)